top of page

Why i took the gap year?

Some may notice in late 2016 I've started my gap year.

In the following 2 videos I blogged about what's been happening and what i needed to do for myself.

In a nutshell i went away - tried, saw and worked on a variety of things and places. Spending time with myself cooking, (window) shopping, travelling and etc; I didn't rob a bank so I also taken a number of different jobs to sustain this recklessness - the beautiful surprise was that I met many people with wonderful personality and professionalism that I think the arts can learn from.

I'm back with new inspirations, from now on the chatty curator / Art2Public website is about sharing experiences and building a new community, I hope you'll be able to join me.

Arthur

November 2017

RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page